Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Rick was fantastic to work with! The process was quick and easy from start to finish. They didn't low ball me on my trade like other dealers were trying to do. Finance guy (forgot his name) was also super friendly and very genuine. Hopefully I'll actually keep this vehicle for a long time, but when I am ready for a new vehicle, this is where I'll be coming back to!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Amazing people easy transaction will recommend

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

No run around. Straight talk and good deals

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Seth Isaac’s was amazing helping me get the payment I needed on a new vehicle. Loving it!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

This place made it an easy Decision on buying from them. Respectful sales representative, very pleasant and honest, And definitely will buy from them again.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I drove from Olathe to buy my van from Heartland. I was a bit skeptical as I had viewed multiple vehicles already and was tired of the gimmicks and add-ons. Since it was the van I was interested in and had all options we wanted, we decided to go look at. The online employee set up a salesperson to show me the van. Upon arrival the van was pulled up, clean, and ready to view and drive. I then met up with Austin. He was definetly one of the easiest to work withand most relaxed salesmen I have ever met. ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Austin was great to work with! Excellent trade value and made the out of state purchase as easy as possible! Will be heading back for the next one!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Great people and fast friendly purchase

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Staff were friendly and respective. Took the time to make sure no all answers were meet and if they did not know they would ask others.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

It was an all around outstanding experience! 👏👏

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

These folks will go above and beyond to put you into a good truck. Polite, professional, and by far the most transparent dealership around.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

It was a great experience. Trey Hubbard was very good to work with and was instrumental in making our Wrangler purchase an enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Red did an amazing job of taking care of my every need.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Red is always a pleasure to work with . Gets to the point quickly and` no run around on the numbers.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Daughter is very happy 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Best buying experience I have had buying a vehicle. I will buy again. Ask chuck about the Clay county Sheriffs department. That was a great test ride.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I needed to get in a better vehicle for many reasons and Heartland listened. They were patient with me and understanding of my situation. Trey helped me get the right car for me. No hassle, pressure. Just great, friendly customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Andre Black was so easy to work with. He went out of his way to make our buying experience smooth and simple. The most enjoyable truck buying experience ever! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2024

I strongly suggest Heartland CDJR for your automobile needs. I've been hunting for a minivan for months and have yet to discover one in my home state of Oklahoma. I found the perfect van online, but it was in Missouri. I acquired the van totally online, using messages, emails, and phone calls. They also transported the van to me, which was around a 6-hour drive (one way). I can't thank them enough for working with me and making buying a car so simple. Thank you again, Heartland CDJR.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

What a wonderful experience I had. The staff was very kind and accommodating especially with my 3 kiddos I had with me. They were very attentive and had things for the kids to do and watch while I car shopped and made the purchase. The vehicle I purchased perfect from the inside out. I came into the dealership with a budget and they made the deal happen. They took my trade in with Zero hassle and I was able to walk out of the dealership in about 2.5 hours with my brand new ride. I couldn’t have asked for a better ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Very happy with my new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Had the best experience with Andre. Will go back for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Went to trade in 2 vehicles for 2 new vehicles and was handled with utmost respect from Chuck and Martine. They worked with us until we all felt we got the best deal . Went home with 2 new vehicles that we love .

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Chuck a good dude make sure you ask for him when buying a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Very pleased with our purchase transaction. Trey, our salesman, was excellent to work with and Jacqueline, who handled the paperwork was personable and efficient.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Very friendly and helpful staff, Trey, Lynn and Grant were great to work with, we will be going back

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Exceptional experience 👏

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Out with the old, in with the new, now I’m not feeling, quite so blue! Traded my Patriot blue Ram for something even more patriotic…a Jeep, a convertible, and a pick up…now I’m glad - With the 3-in-1 Gladiator. Red made it worth the drive for what I wanted to pay! He can for you, too!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Our experience working with Red was smooth start to finish. I absolutely would buy a car again from Heartland CDJR and I would ask for Red.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

It was a great experience. Fast easy and the staff was delightful

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

From the moment I contacted the dealership, they were courteous and very helpful. Jaqueline went above and beyond using all the resources she had available to help me find what I was looking for. I never felt pressured to buy any particular car, I felt like she wanted me to find a good car and deal. I recommend her and this dealership to anyone who needs an expert to help with purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

If I could give more than five stars I for sure would! We had a flawless car buying experience here. No pressure and up front about everything. Robert is absolutely amazing at what he does! I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from this Heartland Chrysler and I would recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle to come here! (Ask for Robert!)

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

The best dealership I have ever dealt with! From our amazing salesman, Red, giving us the best deals , right down to the ease of purchasing and quick service. I can't see me going anywhere else for service or purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Very professional and helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

We have always loved going to Heartland. Red is an amazing salesman and he is our go to.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

This was the easiest, least frustrating car deal that I have ever done! Everyone i worked with was amazing. Special shout out to Jenny, Robert, Andre and Lynn. I was able to negotiate the deal all by phone. When I arrived all paperwork was ready for me to sign, temp tags were ready, car was gassed up and detailed. There were no hidden items, no pressure to purchase extras. Everyone was so nice. I was in and out within an hour and that included a quick drive, signing the papers, and a very extensive tutorial of my new Jeep from ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Great service! Very convenient buying process, knowledgeable people and super nice. We worked the Red and Jacqueline and I would definitely do business with them again. Thank you for making the buying process easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Easy to work with. No extra fees. Good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Robert was really easy to work with and very accommodating, and Lynn was very helpful with financial advice. Great place to buy a vehicle from.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Very easy to work with. They had the truck I was looking for and got me in and out very quick (at my request). They went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Great customer service, sales rep knowledgeable, and friendly would buy from trey again.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

My experence buying my truck on line was easy.Trey Hubbard was honest , new the product and made the sales experence very comfortable. Thank you so much. Roger Scott

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Always and easy process. This is our third vehicle purchase from the group. Timely and efficient process to excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

I recently purchased a truck from Heartland and the entire experience was amazing! I contacted them on Friday evening and by 2:00 the next day I was driving home in my new vehicle! I love the low pressure, small town feel! Trey Hubbard was awesome to work with and I would recommend this place to anyone!!! Great service, nice people and no pressure! What more could you ask for?

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

From inquiring about the vehicle to meeting up the next day with our sales person Chris to exchange vehicles, the whole transaction was seamless. Thanks Heartland CDJR

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Robert was fantastic!! Everyone was great. Process was quick and easy. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended. Will definitely return.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Worked with Robert. It was the easiest truck purchase I have ever had. Great team to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Made it quick and easy through texts. Worked with Rick for over a week, he was excellent to communicate with and made the purchasing process painless. Will be returning in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Everyone was great! No hassle car buying. Kind, friendly and attentive. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

I just purchased a pre-owned SUV here and had a very positive experience. My sales person Chris was polite, knowledgeable and very low pressure. I was in and out in about 90 minutes and that included my 20 minute test drive and a trade in. I can't stand spending hours upon hours at car dealerships so the efficient transaction was greatly appreciated. They also gave me fair value for my trade in.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Friendly folks, no pressure at all, everything went as I started on the phone with my salesman. Best car buying experience ever.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Andre was very helpful with getting me into an amazing truck! Staff was super friendly and welcoming!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Overall was pretty good experience. My sales guy chuck great very friendly. I like there lifetime powertrain warranty included. They even delivered the vehicle. Only issues was I waited to long for paperwork financing officer and I’ve never had a car not have a full tank of gas when I take delivery they delivered it with a 1/4 tank. Besides that great job.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Very easy to work with

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

This was the best and most timeless experience I have ever had buying a car! I will definitely buy through them again. The guy was so nice and helpful and even gave me and my dad a sweatshirt when we were leaving. This guy knew what he was doing and worked so well with us. He really took care of us. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Great experience! Very caring staff that made my buying experience great!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Very friendly and comfortable dealership. No pressure sales and made sure we were in the car we really wanted, which wasn't the one we first went in to look at. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

The staff at Heartland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram went above and beyond to make our sales experience quick and easy. We have purchased numerous Jeeps from this dealership and this certainly won’t be the last. They take care of their customers throughout the entire process!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Best dealer ever my sales man chuck are wonderful no hassle very honest person .thank you Chuck for help me get my wife her dream jeep

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Great experience with Heartland. I was in and out with a new truck in an hour.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Robert was great to work with and took care of any issues that came up.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Good dealership. Andre was excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

I knew the exact car I wanted when I went in, test drove it and made the decision. They were very busy and kept us updated on how long it would take to do the paperwork. Very friendly, would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Knowing what we wanted and getting all paperwork filled out online and completed. We went to dealership and did a quick test drive. Then signed in 2 spots and initialed in 1 spot. Had new keys in hand walked out. Salesman was putting on temp tag. Shook hands and away we went. Total time in dealership might have been 30 min. I had a small bottle of water and finished it while walking out. Prompt quality service. Thanks for making it so quick.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Stress free thanks to Red. He was knowledgeable but not pushy. Helped to find a great match for needs. Each pertain we had contact with has been helpful. This is the way dealerships should be

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

We had a great experience at this dealership! The guys were great to work with and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

I didn't expect them to be able to finance me for anything. I already have one loan and my credit isn't the best. I've tried several times lately and nobody could do anything. Red is amazing sales man. Brad was the financer. They where able to get me financed for a 2023 Kia forte gt no issues and the whole process only took about an hour with my trade in. I will only buy cars from them from now on.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

First experience with this dealership and they were amazing so far! Especially Rick and Lynn! Awesome people, awesome dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Great experience with the sales team and finance. Shout out to Robert for taking of us through the process.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

No nonsense, easy to do business with.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Great dealer, great salesman

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

If you like straight forward and professional service, then I HIGHLY recommend Heartland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Excelsior Springs Missouri. Rick Suppes, Lynn Gronniger, and Ken Keith were made the process of car shopping a positive experience. I am repeat customer and plan on using them in the future. I have NO reservation in recommending them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

Better late than never, thank you Heartland CJRD for getting me back into a Ram. I can't thank you all enough for the deal you got me and most importantly not wasting my time with an insulting low ball offer for my trade in. Heartland by far knows how to treat their customers better than any dealership I've ever done business with in the last 20 plus years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Arguably the best Ram dealership in the Missouri area. Andre Black is one of the best salesman I have ever worked with in my life. He is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and most importantly not pushy. He had the trucks I was interested in ready to go for a test drive upon my arrival. Negotiations were easy, the used vehicles on the lot are in amazing condition and fairly prized with no crazy markups. I can honestly say that Heartland Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, and Fiat is a dealership that truly cares about its customer's. The rest of the dealership ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review